Acerca de

Our Team

Theatre Managers

Will and Sarah Folkerts joined Vision II as the co-managers in November 2021. Their love for Vision II and the Chariton community made them a natural fit. 

Will and Sarah live in Chariton with their two daughters. 


Board of Directors

Vision II Theatre is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors, which meets monthly to review financials and provide guidance for the theatre. 

Current Directors are:​

  • Jena Wiley, President

  • Joyce Dyer, Vice President

  • Mackenzie Stites, Secretary

  • Sheila Laing, Treasurer

  • Don Garrett

  • Tony Kaska

  • Ben Mackey

  • Sarah Hunkele

  • Stephanie Clark

  • Todd Jensen

  • Cindy McNeish